Astarian Scriptures Surazeus

Astarian Scriptures of Surazeus

Hermead - Science of Hermes

Editions of the 1-Volume Set 8.5x11


Science of Hermes presents 126,680 lines of blank verse in an epic poem with 27 episodes written 2011 to 2015 that cover the lives and ideas of 25 Greek philosophers and 1 Roman philosopher, presenting their biographies in epic narrative verse that explores how they developed their ideas that form the foundation of the philosophy and science of western civilization.

This single volume edition presents the tales of Hermes, Prometheus, Kadmos, Asklepios, Zethos Hesiodos, Thales, Anaximandros, Pythagoras, Herakleitos, Parmenides, Anaxagoras, Empedokles, Leukippos, Philolaos, Demokritos, Aristokles Platon, Aristoteles, Demetrios Phalereus, Epikouros, Arkhimedes, Ktesibios, Eratosthenes, Krates, Hipparkhos, Philodemos, and Lucretius.

Hardcover $34.99

Paperback $41.99
This version has better quality paper and print, and is available through Ingram in bookstores and online bookselling sites.

Paperback $15.99
This version has lesser quality paper and print, and is available only through Lulu, which is why it is cheaper.

© 2020 Surazeus

Astarian Scriptures | Surazeus
Hermead: 1-Volume Edition | 7-Volume Edition | 26-Volume Edition
Epics: Takomiad | Angeliad | Gothiniad | Solariad | Zarathiad | Hermead
Poetry Books: Cage | My American Harp | Our Indifferent Universe | White Whole | Messiah Sleuth | Three Steps to Heaven